Annexure - 2

TSEWA 7TH AGM ATTENDANCE

42 COL S VIJAYANAND BALAJI

	TSEWA 7TH AGM ATTENDANCE		
1	CMDE SUDHEER PARAKALA	President	
2	LT COL G PARVATHESAM	General Secretary	
3	LT COL VIJAI CHANDRA SALINS	Treasurer	
4	COL N SITARAMAIAH	Vice President	
5	HONY FG OFFR A V REDDY	Vice President	
6	CDR CHANDRA SHEKHAR	Joint Secretary	
7	H/CAPT M NARSIMHA REDDY	Joint Secretary	
8	LT COL G N AGRAWAL	Chief Guest	
9	BRIG C S VIDYASAGAR	Chief Mentor	
10	COL DR G B SETHI	Mentor	
11	LT COL V R R S REDDY	NEC Member	
12	BRIG D S C VARMA, VSM	NEC Member	
13	H/CAPT B JOSEPH	Charity Member	
14	MAJ GEN S N MUKHERJEE	President East Zone	
15	HAV HARISH CHANDRA ASTHANA	President UP	
16	BRIG SURESH KUMAR SINGH RANA, VSM	Legal Division	
17	LT COL K BHASKARA REDDY	NEC Member	
18	COL SESHADRI SRIKANTHA	President Karnataka	
19	HONY CAPT G J MANOHAR	President Rayalaseema	
20	LT COL N RAVI CHOUDHARY	Legal Advisor	
21		Member	
22		Member	
23		Member	
	MAJ MOOTHEDATH VIJAYAN	Member	
25		Member	
	LT COL M V KESAVA RAO	Member	
27	NK SMT M VIJAYA	Member	
28 29	WO KISHORI LAL LT COL SMT SARAMMA THOMAS	Member Member	
	LT COL M T RAJU	Member	
31	LT COL M I RAJO LT COL GUR BACHAN SINGH	Member	
32	LT COL SAMBA SIVA RAO NAMANA	Member	
	WG CDR VENKATA SUBRAHMANYAM SISTA		
	COL SARABJIT PAL SINGH GILL	Member	
35	JWO J N NAGESHWAR RAO	Member	
36	HAV RAMODI LAXMAN RAO	Member	
37	BRIG T RAMAIAH	Member	
38	LT COL GANDI SRI RAMULU	Member	
39	CAPT NUTULAPATI SARVESWRA RAO	Member	
40	SEP ANDRA SRINVASULU	Member	
41	JWO ANNE RATNAKARA RAO	Member	
	COL C > // L > / A > L A > L A > L		

TSEWA 7th AGM Page 1 of 2

Member

Annexure - 2

TSEWA 7TH AGM ATTENDANCE

	I SEWA / IT AUM ATTENDANCE	
43	COL P V SIVARAM	Member
44	LT COL V P VITTAL	Member
45	COL N RAGHU VARMA	Member
46	COL S N KHUNGLAR	Member
47	SEP Y JANARDHAN	Member
48	SEP Y JANARTHI	Member
49	COL A SUNDER RAJAN	Member
50	HAV K NARASIMHAN	Member
51	HAV M SATHAIAH	Member
52	SUB S B CHARY	Member
53	NK P SUNDER SHYAM	Member
54	COL R N RAO	Member
55	NK N ADINARAYANA	Member
56	SGT PARBHU DAS	Member
57	T RAVI KUMAR	Member
58	S RADHA KRISHNA MURTHY	Member
59	LT COL N R K RAO	Member
60	CAPT BANDI VENU	Member
61	H/CAPT Y M MALLESH	Member
62	LT COL S IFTHIKAR ALI	Member
63	LT COL DAYAKAR THOTA	Member
64	LT COL B RAMA SWAMY	Member
65	LT COL M L MARIYANNA	Member
66	WG CDR N RAMESH KUMAR	Member
67	WG CDR R GOVIND RAJAN	Member
68	HAV C B PRASON	Member
69	COL G S REDDY	Member
70	NB SUB G BENARJI RAO	Member
71	COL S BALACHANDRUDU	Member
72	COL M RAVI KUMAR	Member
73	MAJ BALAKRISHNAN	Member
74	LT COL NAVRATAN SINGH	Member
75	COL V PATANY	Member

TSEWA 7th AGM Page 2 of 2