About Us

Brief History

  • Few selfless Ex-Servicemen on 14 Jun 2015 decided to form an Ex-Servicemen Association in Secunderabad to work for improvement of quality of life of Ex-Servicemen and family pensioners.
  • The Ex-Servicemen formed an Executive Committee comprising of few office bearers. Memorandum of Association and Bye laws were formulated for conduct of the Association. The name Tri Services Ex-Servicemen Welfare Association (TSEWA) was selected and Registrar of Societies, Hyderabad gave his approval for formation of our association with Registration No: 495/2015.
  • Three Hon’ble MPs were contacted to impress upon Hon’ble Raksh Mantri for an early sanction of One Rank One Pension (OROP). A relay hunger strike from 01 to 06 Sept 2015 was undertaken to express our anguish at the delay in implementation of OROP in Dharna Chowk opposite Indira Park, Hyderabad.
  • In a short span of time we have enrolled members from all over India and from countries like USA, Canada, Norway, UK, Australia and New Zealand. Our membership as on June 2017 stands at more than 6000.

Various Committees of TSEWA




Sudheer Parakala

            Vice President
             Commodore Sudheer Parakala






  1. Col MK Veeramani
  2. Col MJ Ganapathy
  3. Lt Col (Dr) Sampath Kumar
  4. Lt Col Vijay Chandra Salins
  5. Lt Col VSR Ramana Reddy
  6. Air Cmde GS Nijjar VM
  7. Cmde Ashok Kota
  8. Maj PM Goswami


Zonal and State Presidents of TSEWA


SerZone/StateRank and NameMobile NoE-mail id
1.North Zone, West Zone, Haryana & Delhi NCRCol Ajit Singh Rana 9650804787greenfd@gmail.com
2.Himachal PradeshCol K K S Dadwal 9816096993
01892 228443
01892 225993
3.J & KNb Sub (Hony) Ahmadullah Khan 9419932950ahmadullahkhan124@gmail.com
4.RajasthanLt Col Maneshwar Singh Janu8890262247
5.UttarakhandBrig RS Rawat9760821868rsrawat47@gmail.com
6.Uttar PradeshHav Harish Asthana 9997075808hcasthana.1953@gmail.com
7.Central Zone & Madhya Pradesh Brig RamanarayanVinayak8989003891 vinayak.ramnarayan@gmail.com
8.South, East Zones & ChattisgarhCmde Sudheer Parakala9849057767commodore_parakala@yahoo.co.uk
9.Andhra PradeshCol CAJ Swamy9618098789ananthchoppalli@gmail.com
10.Goa and Coastal Districts of KarnatakaCol N Sharath Bhandary94481 46366nscbhandary@gmail.com
11.GujaratLt Col Kishore Sinh Gohil9428718017ksgohil11@gmail.com
12.KarnatakaCol Srikantha Seshadri9886987997col.s.srikantha@gmail.com
13.KeralaLt Col Babu Pappachan9446457886babupap3@gmail.com
14.MaharashtraLt Col R S Gill9920253385shergill2000@gmail.com
15.TamilnaduWO Thiru Chelvam 9442044421jaihindselva@yahoo.co.in
16.Tamilnadu - Chennai MetroCol Dr P Nallathambi9444020706
17.TelanganaHony Capt M Narasimha Reddy9949870625srinarsimhaservices@gmail.com
18.OdishaPO Bidadhar Nayak9658859424bidyadhar@gmail.com
19.West Bengal - Kolkota MetroMaj Gen S N Mukherjee IA 9432593374
20.Head, Legal CellBrig SKS Rana, VSM9810281035rana.tsewa@gmail.com


  1. Lt Col RR Chandra
  2. Maj Gen KP Deswal
  3. Lt Gen YN Sharma, PVSM, AVSM, VSM
  4. Lt Col Latif Vadakkayil
  5. JWO Milan Das

List of TSEWA Members as on 08/11/2017

The list of TSEWA members is being put up for information of the Veterans for ease of finding their membership numbers. Click on this link to download the list.

The easy way of finding the membership number by any member is by SEARCH or FIND COMMAND BY NAME OR SERVICE NUMBER.